Fiat 500 reviews 2015




Fiat 500 reviews 2015

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • FIAT Reviews and Rating | Motor Trend
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • There are 50 reviews for the FIAT , click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    The FIAT is ranked #14 in Subcompact Cars by U.S. News & World Report. See the full review, prices, specs and pictures.

    Motor Trend reviews the FIAT where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local FIAT.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Published 23 November Fiat Convertible models succumb to more of a bathtub look--it's inevitable in short drop-tops. We have yet to try that engine in the new spec BTW- Both services centers I used for servicing were top notch as well.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Fiat review () | CAR Magazine

    Launched in to much fanfare - it was the cover star of CAR magazine in August that year - the has become the lifeblood of the Fiat Group. No change there, then. Fiat has always relied on brilliant small cars, charting its baby bloodline all the way back to the original s Nuova Cinquecento, the , Panda and on to the present day. The range is now expanding, as sales have collapsed elsewhere in its portfolio; hence the new X unveiled at the Paris motor show and the swollen, over-inflated L quasi-people carrier, uber-hatch type confusion.

    But Fiat has facelifted the basic hatchback, too. We drove the Twinair and 1. Read on for our full Fiat review. The is available in both hatchback and convertible formats. These are bijou slips of cars, a scant mm long but with only two doors - unlike new kid on the block, the suspiciously looky-likey Renault Twingo, which packs four doors into its diminutive frame. We drive the TwinAir first. The TwinAir is the most powerful version yet available in the , and Fiat claims mph and mph in 10 seconds dead.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    Headline figures are a paltry 68bhp and 75lb ft at rpm, and performance can best be described as lethargic.

    Fiat quotes mph in While the Abarth models beef up responses, regular or cooking s are a more plodding drive with few stand-out features: The ride is nothing special either, biased to comfort but still feeling unsettled with unwelcome frequency. The remains a two-door only. Best left to toddlers; even school-age children will feel claustrophobic back there. Kudos to Fiat for fitting Merc S-class tech on its city car, though.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    This remains a good-value car and Fiat dealers know their market. Three engines are available in the revised range. Pick from the 68bhp 1. One diesel is offered: We have yet to try that engine in the new spec The Fiat will continue to be bought primarily on style grounds and we can understand why. A string of special edition tie-ups with fashion houses indicates the female bias of its market and we suspect buyers of that ilk will continue to lap up this distinctively pert city car.

    For this consigns the as a great car to look at and be seen in, if not to drive. And people who enjoy driving may therefore be tempted to look elsewhere. More info on Fiat Five-speed manual, front-wheel drive Performance: Fiat Cars for Sale. Fiat Leasing Deals.

    Fiat 500 reviews 2015

    2012 Fiat 500 Sport Review, Walkaround, Exhaust, & Test Drive



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲